Music Recital Programs



Download Full Text (215 KB)


Program of a music recital given by faculty, students, or guest artists from the School of Music at the University of Northern Iowa.

Document Type


Performer 1

Northern Iowa Symphony Orchestra

Performer 2

Andrew Wiele, clarinet, UNI Concerto Winner


Selections by L. van Beethoven, S. McAllister, E. Grieg, G.F. Handel, E. Elgar, C. Debussy, and H. Berlioz.

Performers: Andrew Wiele, Hannah Miedema, Bethany Washington, Lydia Pakala, Rachel Pakala, Bailey Renfro, Donovan Klutho, Leticia Gomez, Hannah Howland, Abigail Moore, Ryan Joss, Lizzy DeJong, Maggie Ierien, McKenzie Carra, Gabriel Forero Villamizar, Bradley Affolter, David Phetmanysay, Jacob Lesan Andrew Adamec, Stephanie Ramos, Nichole Wollmuth, Heather Stultz, Selena Aschbrenner, Nate Larson, Haley Nicholson, Kelsey Chidley, Emma Sheckler, Abby Ihlenfeldt, Wesley Montoya, Jamie Hanson, Andrew Braught, Michael Gedden, Bridget Shoemaker, Nick Shellenberg, Clayton Ryan, Catherine Christian, Andrew Adamec, Acacia Scott, Tamara Drury, Mackenzie Duggar, Shiqun Ou, Julian Castillo, David Thompson, Lucas Randall, Angela Schwartz, Glenn Zimmer, Nathan Joy, Jarod Kral, Anya Shorey, Joel Andrews, Dan Charette, Ryan Miller, Madison Mohr, Sam Anderson, Jacob Kraber, Brenda Sevcik, Colton Whetstone, Colin Krukow, Michael Stow, Chris Copeland, Adam Denner, Zoey Cobb, Seth Chronister, Gerald Ehrman, Eric Green, Steven Hoopingarner, Taryn Kroymann, and Gabriel Forero Villamizar.


Spring 2019

Publication Date



School of Music, University of Northern Iowa


Cedar Falls, IA


UNI ScholarWorks, Rod Library, University of Northern Iowa



File Format




To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.