Music Recital Programs



Download Full Text (445 KB)


Program of a music recital given by faculty, students, or guest artists from the School of Music at the University of Northern Iowa.

Document Type


Performer 1

Lucas Petersen, director

Performer 2

Kamarie Schmidt, director

Performer 3

Barry Dvorak, director


Winter Drumline selections by G. Rinehart, J. Dawson, B. Woods, C. Brooks, and D. Schletzer.

Winter Drumline performers: Andrew Walker, Katie Campbell, Brianna Yarrow, Javen Nekola, Deidra Rudd, McKenna Heisdorffer, Jon Griffin, John Langer, Jarod Kral, Micayla Dawson, Erin Norton, Sam Steffensmeier, Nick Shubert, Thomas Frommelt, and Lucas Petersen.

Percussion Ensembles selections by C. Crockarell, E. Fine, and J. Spears.

Concert Band selections by P. Leemans, M. Lauridsen, J. Mackey, and C. T. Smith.

Concert Band performers: Rylie Graham, Nicole Lengemann, Cortney Crozier, Jarod Kral, Jordan Barrow, Jay Stookesberry, Chase Rust, Mettima Surbeqsu, Emma Thompson, Sam Bills, Stacia Fortune, Kaylee Tritle, Amanda Worsfold, Jared Perkins, Cooper Horning, Logan Mohr, Micayla Dawson, Anna Bandfield, Wesley Montoya, Hannah Stovie, Bailey Debolt, Elizabeth Patrick, Ashlyn Christensen, Casey Dirksen, Allison Kimball, Austin Wright, Michael Beaumont, Joseph Morris, Kalim Manigault, Freddie Paulson, Alan Beving, Nicklaus Shubert, Dallas McDonough, Erin Norton, Kristine Pasker, Deidra Rudd, Javen Nekola, Sarah Smith, and Samantha Steffensmeier.


Spring 2016

Publication Date

Spring 2-29-2016


School of Music, University of Northern Iowa


Cedar Falls, IA


UNI ScholarWorks, Rod Library, University of Northern Iowa



File Format


UNI Winter Drunmline, Percussion Ensembles, and Concert Band, February 29, 2016 [program]



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.