Music Recital Programs



Download Full Text (213 KB)


Program of a music recital given by faculty, students, or guest artists from the School of Music at the University of Northern Iowa.

Document Type


Performer 1

Lucas Petersen, conductor

Performer 2

Logan Vander Wiel, conductor

Performer 3

Barry Dvorak, director


UNI Concert Band Selections by R. Vaughan Williams, J. Barnes, R. Nelson, and J. Mackey.

Performers: Brittany Richardson, Sabrina Wiebold, Kat Lothian, Bethany Olson, Timarie LaFoy, Alexis Hill, Alma Pesina, Cortney Crozier, Erica Knudson, Emma Prescott, Josh Carlo, Maria Van Horn, Austin Wright, Paige Dannenfeldt, Amanda Worsfold, Taylor Harris, Jessica Meier, Chase Rust, Jaedon Bettle, Jon Shaw, Alex Kobberdahl, Sierra Steen, Thomas Gumpper, John Dubberke, Alex Lange, David Thom, Logan Mohr, Chandler Dolan, Mitchell Jarvis, Casey Dirksen, Molly Evans, Hunter Thompson, Austin Wright, Kalim Manigault, Bethany Brooks, Eric Nichols, Ethan Vander Wiel, Freddie Paulson, Ryan Kloser, Nicklaus Shubert, Mikayla Dawson, Jessy Bartholomew, Nicole Norman, and Alex Lafrenz.

Winter Drumline Selections by C. Byars, The Cavaliers, G. Rinehart, F. Sanford, D. Schletzer, and K. Wylie.

Performers: Sam Steffensmeier, Tia Heien, Katie Brechwald, Logan Vander Wiel, Ashley Mcmullin, John Langer, Jesse Polanco, Nick Green, Nick Shubert, Garrett Wolf Cymbals, and Molly Engle.


Spring 2017

Publication Date



School of Music, University of Northern Iowa


Cedar Falls, IA


UNI ScholarWorks, Rod Library, University of Northern Iowa



File Format


UNI Concert Band and UNI Winter Drumline, February 27, 2017 [program]



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.