Music Recital Programs



Download Full Text (215 KB)


Program of a music recital given by faculty, students, or guest artists from the School of Music at the University of Northern Iowa.

Document Type


Performer 1

Justin J. Mertz, conductor

Performer 2

Logan Vander Wiel, Graduate Conducting Associate


Selections by A. Reed, D. Welcher, A. Read Thomas, C. Debussy, and J. Mackey.

Performers: Lauren Larson, Shelby Miller, Laura Stanish, Cheyanne Chapin, Anna Cook, Emma Fassbinder, Elinor Johll, Ren Mattson, Annika Andrews, Abbie Greene, Nathan Dickerson, José Calderon, Mikaela Dunn, Molly Engle, Sarina Gretter, Ricky Latham, Ben Medbourn, Angel Ramirez, Ashley Richardson, Joanna Eyanson, Katie Plotzke, Maddie Roach, Aaron Unash, Gerardo Gomez, Jonathan Green, Colton Kurtz, Estefania Ravasio Corrales, Tim Schmidt, John Shea, Andrea Verburg, Sam Anderson, Jacob Kraber, Logan Mohr, Abigail Murdock, Liz Patrick, Andrew Piper, David Thom, Kathryn Rech, Spencer Walthall, Sebrina Webster, Tabitha Alitz, Jack Dunning, Augustus Geiger, Eric Karr, Charles Kendeigh, Zachary Miller, Sam Ogilvie, Maleah Garwood, Bradley Lorence, Eric Riehle, Freddie Paulson, Ryan Schneider, Nicholas Todd, Zoey Cobb Trevor Else, Brandon Fox, Jake Rager, Mack Vos, and Nick Behrends.


Fall 2017

Publication Date



School of Music, University of Northern Iowa


Cedar Falls, IA


UNI ScholarWorks, Rod Library, University of Northern Iowa



File Format


Northern Iowa Symphonic Band, November 9, 2017 [program]

To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.