Music Recital Programs



Download Full Text (241 KB)


Program of a music recital given by faculty, students, or guest artists from the School of Music at the University of Northern Iowa.

Document Type


Performer 1

Christopher Copeland, graduate student conductor

Performer 2

Logan Vander Wiel, graduate student conductor

Performer 3

Danny Galyen, conductor


Selections by J. Giroux, E. Whitacre, D. Biedenbender, G. Jacob, L. Bernstein, M. Conrad, and E.Cupero.

UNI Concert Band Performers: Lindsey Buzynsk, Timarie LaFoy, Lauren Larson, Kat Lothian, Bethany Olson, Sabrina Wiebold, Natalie Betancourt, Jose Calderon, Molly Engle, Alanna Maier, Angel Ramirez, Kristin Rasmussen, Erica Knudson, Allison Warming, Jonathan Green, Jared Perkins, Tim Schmidt, John Shea, Ben Barth, Hannah Butler, Ellie Haan, Matt Kapka, Greg Novey, Sarah Rice, Sierra Steen, Ben Thessen,Tabitha Alitz, Charles Kendeigh, Cole Kern, Elizabeth Schechinger, Mark Gaffy, Brad Lorence, Ryan Kloser, Freddie Paulson, Bethany Brooks, Zoey Cobb, Alfred Koh, Liberty Meyer, Jonah Thatcher, and Bethany Brooks.

NISO Chamber Winds Performers: Shiqun Ou, Jenn Michel, David Thompson, Annika Andrews, Andrew Weile, Glenn Zimmer, Anya Shorey, Jared Kral, Maddie Roach, Joel Andrews, Ryan Miller, Rachel Bearinger, and Sarah Quesnell.

UNI Wind Ensemble Performers: Claudia Aizaga, Anna Cook, Tamara Drury, Mackenzie Dugger, Shiqun Ou, Kristin Rasmussen, David Thompson, Alex Tjelmeland, Mikaela Dunn, Alexis Hahn, Tia Heien, Sayyod Mirzomurodov, Alissa Ortega, Lucas Randall, Emma Schmidt, Angela Schwartz, Andrew Wiele, Glenn Zimmer, Jarod Kral, Laura Sabotta, Aaron Unash, Andrey Floryanovich, Lexi Forstrom, Mark Northup, Gage Schmitt, Sam Anderson, Ryan Garmoe, Rishi Kolusu, Sarah Quesnell, Brenda Sevcik, Logan Vander Wiel, Colton Whetstone, Dan Charette, Brittany Schultz, Ryan Miller, Madison Mohr, Collin Krukow, Chris Copeland, Michael Stow Tom Mortenson, Terra Hill, Joseph Morris, Sam Nau, Dan Benson, Adam Denner, Chase Pebworth, Nick Behrends, Kyler Boss, Trevor Else, Steven Hoopingarner, Tyler Martin, Mack Vos, Seth Chronister, Isaac Smith, Andy Braught, and Gretchen Brumwell.


Spring 2018

Publication Date



School of Music, University of Northern Iowa


Cedar Falls, IA


UNI ScholarWorks, Rod Library, University of Northern Iowa



File Format


UNI Concert Band and UNI Wind Ensemble with NISO Chamber Winds, February 21, 2018 [program]



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.