Proceedings of the Iowa Academy of Science

Volume 80 | Number

Article 19

1973

Back Cover - Iowa Academy of Science Board of Directors and Section Chairmen

Let us know how access to this document benefits you

Copyright ©1973 lowa Academy of Science, Inc. Follow this and additional works at: https://scholarworks.uni.edu/pias

Recommended Citation

(1973) "Back Cover - Iowa Academy of Science Board of Directors and Section Chairmen," *Proceedings of the Iowa Academy of Science*, *80(2),*. Available at: https://scholarworks.uni.edu/pias/vol80/iss2/19

This Back Matter is brought to you for free and open access by the IAS Journals & Newsletters at UNI ScholarWorks. It has been accepted for inclusion in Proceedings of the Iowa Academy of Science by an authorized editor of UNI ScholarWorks. For more information, please contact scholarworks@uni.edu.

Offensive Materials Statement: Materials located in UNI ScholarWorks come from a broad range of sources and time periods. Some of these materials may contain offensive stereotypes, ideas, visuals, or language.

et al.: Back Cover - Iowa Academy of Science Board of Directors and Secti

THE PROCEEDINGS OF THE IOWA ACADEMY OF SCIENCE

Published Quarterly by the Iowa Academy of Science

Editor

T. E. ROGERS **Cornell College**

Managing Editor LLOYD A. KNOWLER The University of Iowa

Board of Directors

President **ARNOLD O. HAUGEN** Iowa State University

President-Elect ROBERT E. YAGER The University of Iowa

Past President STANLEY WAWZONEK The University of Iowa

Treasurer

HARRY T. HORNER, IR. **Iowa State University**

1973

ROBERT E. BUCKLES The University of Iowa

EDWIN M. VAUGHAN Bettendorf

Executive Secretary **ROBERT W. HANSON** University of Northern Iowa

1974

CLIFFORD L. MEINTS Simpson College

SYLVAN RUNKEL **Des Moines**

1975

BERNARD L. CLAUSEN University of Northern Iowa **RODNEY A. ROGERS Drake University**

Section Chairmen, 1973

Anthropology, JAMES BOYLAN, The University of Iowa Botany, JEFFRY SCHABILION, The University of Iowa Chemistry (Inorganic and Physical), WARREN T. ZEMKE, Wartburg College Chemistry (Organic and Biological), PETER P. WICKHAM, Coe College Conservation, KENNETH R. RUSSELL, Iowa State University Economics, RICHARD PEGNETTER, The University of Iowa Engineering, GEORGE LANCE, The University of Iowa **JOHN EVEN**, Iowa State University Geology, RUSSELL CAMPBELL, Coralville Mathematics, JOSEPH HOFFERT, Drake University Physics, WILLIAM R. SAVAGE, The University of Iowa Physiology, RUSSELL R. RULON, Luther College Psychology, HAROLD P. BECHTOLDT, The University of Iowa Science Teaching, MILBERT KROHN, Spirit Lake Zoology, JAMES CHRISTIANSEN, Drake University

1