Proceedings of the Iowa Academy of Science

Volume 81 | Number

Article 15

1974

Back Cover - Iowa Academy of Science Board of Directors and Section Chairmen

Let us know how access to this document benefits you

Copyright ©1974 Iowa Academy of Science, Inc.

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholarworks.uni.edu/pias

Recommended Citation

(1974) "Back Cover - Iowa Academy of Science Board of Directors and Section Chairmen," *Proceedings of the Iowa Academy of Science*, 81(3),.

Available at: https://scholarworks.uni.edu/pias/vol81/iss3/15

This Back Matter is brought to you for free and open access by the IAS Journals & Newsletters at UNI ScholarWorks. It has been accepted for inclusion in Proceedings of the Iowa Academy of Science by an authorized editor of UNI ScholarWorks. For more information, please contact scholarworks@uni.edu.

Offensive Materials Statement: Materials located in UNI ScholarWorks come from a broad range of sources and time periods. Some of these materials may contain offensive stereotypes, ideas, visuals, or language.

THE PROCEEDINGS OF THE IOWA ACADEMY OF SCIENCE

Published Quarterly by the Iowa Academy of Science

Board of Directors

President

GEORGE E. KNUDSON **Luther College**

President-Elect

PAUL MEGLITSCH **Drake University**

Past President

R. E. Yager

The University of Iowa

Treasurer

PAUL RIDER University of Northern Iowa

Executive Secretary ROBERT W. HANSON University of Northern Iowa

Editor

THOMAS E. ROGERS Cornell College

1975

BERNARD L. CLAUSEN University of Northern Iowa RODNEY A. ROGERS **Drake University**

1976

LOIS TIFFANY Iowa State University

> RUTH SIEMER Coe College

1977

CHALMER ROY Iowa State University

MARTIN ULMER **Iowa State University**

Section Chairpersons

Anthropology, R. CLARK MALLAM, Luther College, Decorah Botany, ROGER LANDERS, Iowa State University, Ames Cell Biology, WARREN DOLPHIN, Iowa State University, Ames Chemical Education, Sr. MARY ANN VOGEL, Ottumwa Heights College and JOE WOODS, Drake University, Des Moines Chemistry, Inorganic, GERALD FLESCH, Ames Laboratory, Ames

Chemistry, Organic, BERNARD WHITE, Iowa State University, Ames Conservation, M. GENE ULRICH, Westmar College, Le Mars, and

WAYNE MERKLEY, Drake University, Des Moines

Economics, MARION L. CHIATELLO, University of Northern Iowa, Cedar Falls Engineering, THEODORE SMITH, The University of Iowa, Iowa City and JOHN EVEN, JR., Iowa State University, Ames

Geology, STAN GRANT, University of Northern Iowa, Cedar Falls Mathematics, DONALD PILGRIM, Luther College, Decorah Physics, RICHARD ADAMS, Upper Iowa College, Fayette Physiology, WILLIAM REECE, Iowa State University, Ames Psychology, JOHN CRAFT, Wartburg College, Waverly Science Teaching, KEN FRAZIER, Boone, Iowa

Undergraduate, NORMAN C. BAENZIGER, The University of Iowa, Iowa City Zoology, RICHARD S. WAGHA, Drake University, Des Moines