Proceedings of the Iowa Academy of Science

Volume 82 | Number

Article 19

1975

Back Cover - Iowa Academy of Science Officers and Directors

Let us know how access to this document benefits you

Copyright ©1975 Iowa Academy of Science, Inc.

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholarworks.uni.edu/pias

Recommended Citation

(1975) "Back Cover - Iowa Academy of Science Officers and Directors," *Proceedings of the Iowa Academy of Science*, 82(2),.

Available at: https://scholarworks.uni.edu/pias/vol82/iss2/19

This Back Matter is brought to you for free and open access by the IAS Journals & Newsletters at UNI ScholarWorks. It has been accepted for inclusion in Proceedings of the Iowa Academy of Science by an authorized editor of UNI ScholarWorks. For more information, please contact scholarworks@uni.edu.

Offensive Materials Statement: Materials located in UNI ScholarWorks come from a broad range of sources and time periods. Some of these materials may contain offensive stereotypes, ideas, visuals, or language.

THE PROCEEDINGS OF THE IOWA ACADEMY OF SCIENCE

Published Quarterly by the Iowa Academy of Science

Iowa Academy of Science Officers and Directors

President
PAUL MEGLITSCH
Drake University

President-Elect
WILLARD POPPY
University of Northern Iowa

Past President GEORGE KNUDSON Luther College

Treasurer
DONALD PILGRIM
Luther College

Executive Director
ROBERT W. HANSON
University of Northern Iowa

1976
RUTH SIEMER
Coe College
LOIS TIFFANY
Iowa State University

1977
CHALMER ROY
Iowa State University
MARTIN ULMER
Iowa State University

1978
PAUL CHRISTIANSEN
Cornell College
DONALD HUFFMAN
Central College

Section Chairmen

Anthropology, R. CLARK MALLAM, Luther College, Decorah Botany, EDWARD T. CAWLEY, Loras College, Dubuque Cell Biology, ASA C. BLACK, JR., The University of Iowa, Iowa City Chemical Education, JOE D. WOODS, Drake University, Des Moines, and DONALD LANGR, Iowa Central Community College, Fort Dodge Chemistry, Inorganic, GERALD D. FLESCH, Iowa State University, Ames Chemistry, Organic, DAVID HAMPTON, Wartburg College, Waverly Conservation, JAMES ECKBLAD, Luther College, Decorah Economics, J. PETER MATTILA, Iowa State University, Ames Engineering, S. KEITH ADAMS, Iowa State University, Ames and THEODORE F. SMITH, The University of Iowa, Iowa City Geology, DENNIS C. O'BRIEN, Drake University, Des Moines Mathematics, LAWRENCE A. HART, Loras College, Dubuque Physics, MELVIN SICK, Iowa Central Community College, Fort Dodge Physiology, DONALD B. STRATTON, Drake University, Des Moines Psychology, IRWIN P. LEVIN, The University of Iowa, Iowa City Science Teaching, KEN FRAZIER, Boone Zoology, RICHARD S. WACHA, Drake University, Des Moines