Proceedings of the Iowa Academy of Science

Volume 83 | Number

Article 12

1976

Back Cover - Iowa Academy of Science Officers and Directors

Let us know how access to this document benefits you

Copyright ©1976 lowa Academy of Science, Inc. Follow this and additional works at: https://scholarworks.uni.edu/pias

Recommended Citation

(1976) "Back Cover - Iowa Academy of Science Officers and Directors," *Proceedings of the Iowa Academy of Science, 83(3),.* Available at: https://scholarworks.uni.edu/pias/vol83/iss3/12

This Back Matter is brought to you for free and open access by the IAS Journals & Newsletters at UNI ScholarWorks. It has been accepted for inclusion in Proceedings of the Iowa Academy of Science by an authorized editor of UNI ScholarWorks. For more information, please contact scholarworks@uni.edu.

Offensive Materials Statement: Materials located in UNI ScholarWorks come from a broad range of sources and time periods. Some of these materials may contain offensive stereotypes, ideas, visuals, or language.

THE PROCEEDINGS OF THE IOWA ACADEMY OF SCIENCE

Published Quarterly by the Iowa Academy of Science



The PROCEEDINGS are abstracted in Bio Research Index and Chemical Abstracts.

IOWA ACADEMY OF SCIENCE OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS

President, 1976-7 WILLARD POPPY University of Northern Iowa President-Elect LOIS H. TIFFANY Iowa State University Past President PAUL MEGLITSCH Drake University

Treasurer DONALD PILGRIM Luther College

1977 CHALMER ROY Iowa State University MARTIN ULMER Iowa State University 1978 PAUL CHRISTENSEN Cornell College DONALD HUFFMAN Central College

Executive Director ROBERT W. HANSON University of Northern Iowa

> 1979 DAVID L. FAGLE Marshalltown Community Schools MARGARET L. WATSON Simpson College

1