Proceedings of the Iowa Academy of Science

Volume 85 | Number

Article 12

1978

Back Cover - Iowa Academy of Science Officers and Directors

Let us know how access to this document benefits you

Copyright ©1978 Iowa Academy of Science, Inc.

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholarworks.uni.edu/pias

Recommended Citation

(1978) "Back Cover - Iowa Academy of Science Officers and Directors," *Proceedings of the Iowa Academy of Science*, 85(3),.

Available at: https://scholarworks.uni.edu/pias/vol85/iss3/12

This Back Matter is brought to you for free and open access by the IAS Journals & Newsletters at UNI ScholarWorks. It has been accepted for inclusion in Proceedings of the Iowa Academy of Science by an authorized editor of UNI ScholarWorks. For more information, please contact scholarworks@uni.edu.

Offensive Materials Statement: Materials located in UNI ScholarWorks come from a broad range of sources and time periods. Some of these materials may contain offensive stereotypes, ideas, visuals, or language.

THE PROCEEDINGS OF THE IOWA ACADEMY OF SCIENCE

Published Quarterly by the Iowa Academy of Science



The PROCEEDINGS are abstracted in Bio Research Index and Chemical Abstracts.

IOWA ACADEMY OF SCIENCE OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS

President, 1978-79 K. E. GOELLNER Coe College President-Elect
CLIFFORD G. MCCOLLUM
University of Northern Iowa

Past President LOIS H. TIFFANY Iowa State University

Treasurer
DONALD PILGRIM
Luther College

Executive Director ROBERT W. HANSON University of Northern Iowa

1979
DAVID L. FAGLE
Marshalltown Community Schools
MARGARET L. WATSON
Simpson College

1980 STANLEY GRANT Iowa Geological Survey LELAND WILSON University of Northern Iowa

1981
HARRY T. HORNER, JR.
Iowa State University
SR. MARGUERITE NEUMANN
Clarke College