Iowa Science Teachers Journal

Volume 27 | Number 2

Article 33

1990

Iowa Science Teachers Section 1990-91 Regional Directors

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholarworks.uni.edu/istj



Part of the Science and Mathematics Education Commons

Let us know how access to this document benefits you

Copyright © Copyright 1990 by the Iowa Academy of Science

Recommended Citation

(1990) "Iowa Science Teachers Section 1990-91 Regional Directors," Iowa Science Teachers Journal: Vol. 27: No. 2, Article 33.

Available at: https://scholarworks.uni.edu/istj/vol27/iss2/33

This Article is brought to you for free and open access by the IAS Journals & Newsletters at UNI ScholarWorks. It has been accepted for inclusion in Iowa Science Teachers Journal by an authorized editor of UNI ScholarWorks. For more information, please contact scholarworks@uni.edu.

Offensive Materials Statement: Materials located in UNI ScholarWorks come from a broad range of sources and time periods. Some of these materials may contain offensive stereotypes, ideas, visuals, or language.

IOWA SCIENCE TEACHERS SECTION 1990-91 REGIONAL DIRECTORS



AEA 1: Roger Beane

Oelwein Junior High School

300 12th Ave. S.E. Oelwein, IA 50662 (319) 283-3015



AEA 2: Terry Coleman

Mason City High School 1700 4th St. S.E. Mason City, IA 50401

(515) 421-4436

AEA 3: Position vacant

AEA 4: Henry Veldhuis

Sheldon Community High School

1700 4th St.

Sheldon, IA 51201 (712) 324-2501



AEA 5: Dave Blum

Fort Dodge Comm. Schools 330 First Ave. N. Fort Dodge, IA 50501

(515) 576-1161



AEA 6: John Blake

Marshalltown High School 1602 South 2nd Ave. Marshalltown, IA 50158

(515) 752-4535



AEA 7: Catharine Wieck

Union Middle School

Dysart, IA (319) 476-5100



AEA 9: Jeanne Rogis

Central Junior High School 9th Street and 9th Avenue

DeWitt, IA 52742 (319) 659-5025



AEA 10:

Dean Gorrell West High School 2901 Melrose Ave. Iowa City, IA 52246 (319) 351-4550



AEA 11:

Marcia Ansevics Weeks Middle School 901 S.E. Park Ave. Des Moines, IA 50315 (515) 288-6755



AEA 12:

Doug Herman Biology Department East High School 5011 Mayhew Ave. Sioux City, IA 51106 (712) 279-6844



AEA 13:

Dr. Bruce Holmquist Loess Hills AEA Box 1109 Council Bluffs, IA 51502 (712) 366-0509 (800) 432-5804



AEA 14:

Marsha Jones Murray Community School 216 Sherman Murray, IA 50174 (515) 447-2517



AEA 15:

Gail B. Wortmann Ottumwa High School 501 E. Second Ottumwa, IA 52501 (515) 683-4444



AEA 16:

Pat Shier Great River AEA 1200 University Burlington, IA 52601 (319) 753-6561

(800) 382-8970