Proceedings of the Iowa Academy of Science

Volume 88 | Number

Article 7

1981

Back Cover - Iowa Academy of Science Officers and Directors

Let us know how access to this document benefits you

Copyright ©1981 Iowa Academy of Science, Inc.

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholarworks.uni.edu/pias

Recommended Citation

(1981) "Back Cover - Iowa Academy of Science Officers and Directors," *Proceedings of the Iowa Academy of Science*, 88(2),.

Available at: https://scholarworks.uni.edu/pias/vol88/iss3/7

This Front Matter is brought to you for free and open access by the IAS Journals & Newsletters at UNI ScholarWorks. It has been accepted for inclusion in Proceedings of the Iowa Academy of Science by an authorized editor of UNI ScholarWorks. For more information, please contact scholarworks@uni.edu.

Offensive Materials Statement: Materials located in UNI ScholarWorks come from a broad range of sources and time periods. Some of these materials may contain offensive stereotypes, ideas, visuals, or language.

THE PROCEEDINGS OF THE IOWA ACADEMY OF SCIENCE

Published Quarterly by the Iowa Academy of Science



The PROCEEDINGS are abstracted in Biological Abstracts, Bio Research Index, Chemical Abstracts, and Current Advances in Plant Science, Ecological Sciences, Genetics

IOWA ACADEMY OF SCIENCE OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS

President, 1981-82 STANLEY GRANT Denver, Colorado President-Elect
HARRY T. HORNER
Iowa State University

Past President
DONALD HUFFMAN
Central College

Treasurer FRANK STARR Waterloo Schools

Executive Director ROBERT W. HANSON University of Northern Iowa

JOHN DOWNEY
University of Northern Iowa
JOE D. WOODS
Drake University

1983
WILLIAM BROWN
Pioneer HiBred International
BEN GRAHAM
Grinnell College

1984
KENNETH COOK
Coe College
LUTHER ERICKSON
Grinnell College