Journal of the Iowa Academy of Science: JIAS

Volume 106 | Number

Article 7

1999

Editorial Board & Iowa Academy of Science Officers and Directors

Let us know how access to this document benefits you

Copyright © Copyright 1999 by the Iowa Academy of Science, Inc. Follow this and additional works at: https://scholarworks.uni.edu/jias

Part of the Anthropology Commons, Life Sciences Commons, Physical Sciences and Mathematics Commons, and the Science and Mathematics Education Commons

Recommended Citation

(1999) "Editorial Board & Iowa Academy of Science Officers and Directors," *Journal of the Iowa Academy of Science: JIAS, 106(4),.* Available at: https://scholarworks.uni.edu/jias/vol106/iss4/7

This Back Matter is brought to you for free and open access by the IAS Journals & Newsletters at UNI ScholarWorks. It has been accepted for inclusion in Journal of the Iowa Academy of Science: JIAS by an authorized editor of UNI ScholarWorks. For more information, please contact scholarworks@uni.edu.

Offensive Materials Statement: Materials located in UNI ScholarWorks come from a broad range of sources and time periods. Some of these materials may contain offensive stereotypes, ideas, visuals, or language.

EDITORIAL BOARD

Editor:	Neil P. Bernstein
	Dept. of Biology
	Mount Mercy College
	1330 Elmhurst Drive NE
	Cedar Rapids, IA 52402-4797
	Phone (319) 363-8213
	neil@mmc.mtmercy.edu
Managing Editor:	David McCalley
	Iowa Academy of Science
	175 Baker Hall
	University of Northern Iowa
	Cedar Falls, IA 50614-0508
	Phone (319) 273-2021
	1 Hone (313) 273-2021
Associate Editors:	
Agricultural	Arnel Hallauer
Sciences:	Dept. of Agronomy
	Iowa State University, Ames, IA 50011-1010
	Phone (515) 294-7823
Botany:	Donald R. Farrar
	Dept. of Botany
	Iowa State University, Ames, IA 50011
	Phone (515) 294-4846
Conservation:	Louis B. Best
Conservation.	
	Dept. of Animal Ecology
	Iowa State University, Ames, IA 50011
	Phone (515) 294-7477

Cherin Lee Dept. of Biology University of Northern Iowa Cedar Falls, IA 50614 Phone (319) 273-2499

Paul L. Garvin Dept. of Geology Cornell College, Mt. Vernon, IA 52314 Phone (319) 895-4347

Mario Affatigato Physics Department Coe College 1220 First Ave NE Cedar Rapids, IA 52402 Phone (319) 399-8483

David Lopatto Dept. of Psychology Grinnell College P.O. Box 805 Grinnell, IA 50112

Kirk Larsen Dept. of Biology Luther College Decorah, IA 52101 Phone (319) 387-1558

IOWA ACADEMY OF SCIENCE OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS

President NEIL BERNSTEIN Mount Mercy College

President-Elect DARREL HOFF Luther College

Past President JAMES CHRISTIANSEN Drake University

Executive Director DAVID McCALLEY University of Northern Iowa

DIRECTORS

2000

LYNN BRANT University of Northern Iowa

CHERIN LEE University of Northern Iowa

2001

CHARISSE M. BUISING Drake University

GARY S. PHILLIPS Iowa Lakes Community College

2002

EDWARD FINNERTY University of Osteopathic Medicine and Health Sciences

KÄREN WIGNAL North High School

Zoology:

Psychology:

Education:

Geological Sciences

and Anthropology/

Physical Sciences

and Mathematics:

Archeology: