Proceedings of the Iowa Academy of Science

Volume 90 | Number

Article 10

1983

Back Cover - Iowa Academy of Science Officers and Directors

Let us know how access to this document benefits you

Copyright ©1983 Iowa Academy of Science, Inc.

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholarworks.uni.edu/pias

Recommended Citation

(1983) "Back Cover - Iowa Academy of Science Officers and Directors," *Proceedings of the Iowa Academy of Science*, 90(2),.

Available at: https://scholarworks.uni.edu/pias/vol90/iss2/10

This Back Matter is brought to you for free and open access by the IAS Journals & Newsletters at UNI ScholarWorks. It has been accepted for inclusion in Proceedings of the Iowa Academy of Science by an authorized editor of UNI ScholarWorks. For more information, please contact scholarworks@uni.edu.

Offensive Materials Statement: Materials located in UNI ScholarWorks come from a broad range of sources and time periods. Some of these materials may contain offensive stereotypes, ideas, visuals, or language.

THE PROCEEDINGS OF THE IOWA ACADEMY OF SCIENCE

Published Quarterly by the Iowa Academy of Science



The PROCEEDINGS are abstracted in Biological Abstracts, Bio Research Index, and Current Advances in Plant Science, Ecological Sciences, Genetics

IOWA ACADEMY OF SCIENCE OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS

President, 1983-84 DUANE ANDERSON The University of Iowa President-elect
RICHARD WACHA
Drake University

Past President
HARRY T. HORNER
Iowa State University

Treasurer FRANK STARR Waterloo Schools Executive Director
ROBERT W. HANSON
University of Northern Iowa

1984
KENNETH COOK
Coe College
LUTHER ERICKSON
Grinnell College

JEAN C. PRIOR
Iowa Geological Survey
G. E. FOLK, JR.
University of Iowa

1986
LENORE T. DURKEE
Grinnell College
BURTON LOUPEE
Rockwell International