Journal of the Iowa Academy of Science: JIAS

Volume 111 | Number 3-4

Article 8

2004

Editorial Board & Iowa Academy of Science Officers and Directors

Let us know how access to this document benefits you

Copyright © Copyright 2005 by the Iowa Academy of Science, Inc.

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholarworks.uni.edu/jias

Part of the Anthropology Commons, Life Sciences Commons, Physical Sciences and Mathematics Commons, and the Science and Mathematics Education Commons

Recommended Citation

(2004) "Editorial Board & Iowa Academy of Science Officers and Directors," *Journal of the Iowa Academy of Science: JIAS, 111(3-4),*.

Available at: https://scholarworks.uni.edu/jias/vol111/iss3/8

This Back Matter is brought to you for free and open access by the IAS Journals & Newsletters at UNI ScholarWorks. It has been accepted for inclusion in Journal of the Iowa Academy of Science: JIAS by an authorized editor of UNI ScholarWorks. For more information, please contact scholarworks@uni.edu.

Offensive Materials Statement: Materials located in UNI ScholarWorks come from a broad range of sources and time periods. Some of these materials may contain offensive stereotypes, ideas, visuals, or language.

EDITORIAL BOARD

Editor:

Jeff Parmelee Dept. of Biology Simpson College Indianola, IA 50125 Phone (515) 961-1821 parmelee@simpson.edu

Managing Editor:

Craig Johnson

Iowa Academy of Science

175 Baker Hall

University of Northern Iowa Cedar Falls, IA 50614-0508 Phone (319) 273-2021

Associate Editors:

Agricultural Sciences:

Arnel Hallauer Dept. of Agronomy

Iowa State University, Ames, IA 50011-1010

Phone (515) 294-7823

Botany:

Tom Rosburg
Dept. of Biology

Olin Hall, Drake University 2507 University Ave. Des Moines, IA 50311 Phone (515) 271-2920

Conservation:

Erwin E. Klaas

Iowa Cooperative Fish and Wildlife

Research Unit 124 Science II Ames, IA 50011

Education:

Cherin Lee Dept. of Biology

University of Northern Iowa Cedar Falls, IA 50614 Phone (319) 273-2499

Geological Sciences and Anthropology/ Archeology:

Paul L. Garvin Dept. of Geology

Cornell College, Mt. Vernon, IA 52314

Phone (319) 895-4347

Physical Sciences and Mathematics:

Mario Affatigato Physics Department Coe College 1220 First Ave NE Cedar Rapids, IA 52402 Phone (319) 399-8483

Psychology:

David Lopatto Dept. of Psychology Grinnell College P.O. Box 805 Grinnell, IA 50112

Zoology:

David A. McCullough Dept. of Biology Wartburg College 100 Wartburg Blvd. Waverly, IA 50677-0903 Phone (319) 352-8432

IOWA ACADEMY OF SCIENCE OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS

President
TOM FENTON
Iowa State University

President-Elect
RICK LAMPE
Buena Vista Unive

Buena Vista University

Past President
RAY ANDERSON
Iowa DNR

Executive Director
CRAIG JOHNSON
University of Northern Iowa

DIRECTORS

2005

ERICA LARSON

Grant Wood Area Education Agency

TOM ROSBURG
Drake University

2006

C. LEE BURRAS Iowa State University

RAY ANDERSON Iowa DNR

2007

CLIFF CHANCEY

University of Northern Iowa

GARY DONNERMEYER
Kirkwood Community College