Journal of the Iowa Academy of Science: JIAS

Volume 115 | Number 1-4

Article 8

2008

Editorial Board & Iowa Academy of Science Officers and Directors

Let us know how access to this document benefits you

Copyright © Copyright 2009 by the Iowa Academy of Science, Inc. Follow this and additional works at: https://scholarworks.uni.edu/jias

Part of the Anthropology Commons, Life Sciences Commons, Physical Sciences and Mathematics Commons, and the Science and Mathematics Education Commons

Recommended Citation

(2008) "Editorial Board & Iowa Academy of Science Officers and Directors," *Journal of the Iowa Academy of Science: JIAS, 115(1-4),.* Available at: https://scholarworks.uni.edu/jias/vol115/iss1/8

This Back Matter is brought to you for free and open access by the IAS Journals & Newsletters at UNI ScholarWorks. It has been accepted for inclusion in Journal of the Iowa Academy of Science: JIAS by an authorized editor of UNI ScholarWorks. For more information, please contact scholarworks@uni.edu.

Offensive Materials Statement: Materials located in UNI ScholarWorks come from a broad range of sources and time periods. Some of these materials may contain offensive stereotypes, ideas, visuals, or language.

EDITORIAL BOARD

James Shriver Chemistry Department Central College Campus Box 064 Pella, IA 50219 Phone (641) 628-5162 JIAS@central.edu

Craig Johnson Iowa Academy of Science 175 Baker Hall Cedar Falls, IA 50614-0508 Phone (319) 273-2021

Associate Editors:

Managing Editor:

Agricultural Sciences:

Editor:

Botany:

Conservation:

Education:

Geological Sciences and Anthropology/ Archeology:

Physical Sciences and Mathematics:

Psychology:

Zoology:

Arnel Hallauer Dept. of Agronomy Iowa State University, Ames, IA 50011-1010 Phone (515) 294-7823

Tom Rosburg Dept. of Biology Olin Hall,Drake University 2507 University Ave. Des Moines, IA 50311 Phone (515) 271-2920

Erwin E. Klaas Iowa Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit 124 Science II Ames, IA 50011

Aaron M. Haines Division of Science & Mathematics Upper Iowa University 605 Washington St. PO. Box 1857 Fayette, IA 52142

Cherin Lee Dept. of Biology University of Northern Iowa Cedar Falls, IA 50614 Phone (319) 273-2499

Mohammad Iqbal Dept. of Earth Science University of Northern Iowa Cedar Falls, IA 50614-0335

Mario Affatigato Physics Department Coe College 1220 First Ave NE Cedar Rapids, IA 52402 Phone (319) 399-8483

David Lopatto Dept. of Psychology Grinnell College P.O. Box 805 Grinnell, IA 50112

David A. McCullough Dept. of Biology Wartburg College 100 Wartburg Blvd. Waverly, IA 50677-0903 Phone (319) 352-8432

IOWA ACADEMY OF SCIENCE OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS

President CHERIN LEE University of Northern Iowa

President-Elect LYN COUNTRYMAN Malcom Price Laboratory School

Past Presidents EDWARD FINNERTY Des Moines University

ERICA LARSON Grant Wood Area Education Agency

Executive Director CRAIG JOHNSON

DIRECTORS

2008

DEBORAH LEWIS lowa State University

JAMES PEASE lowa State University

2009

LYN COUNTRYMAN Malcolm Price Laboratory School

RICHARD B. (RICK) HALL lowa State University

2010

GARY DONNERMEYER Kirkwood Community College

DENNIS SCHLICHT Cedar Rapids Washington High School

2011

PETER VAN DER LINDEN Iowa Lakeside Laboratory

JAMES WALTERS University of Northern Iowa